Image: OOTD 1

IMG_4165

TGIF!!! So I was hoping that I could do a men’s wear shoot today with my bestie but sadly he was going in to work. So figured that I could be a subject for a bit. Have to warn you, I’m no model (just a photographer!) so this might be as awkward for you as it was for me LOL. But I really liked this outfit and wanted to share <;;3

IMG_4167IMG_4173

This skull sheer button-up blouse was bought as Ross ($14 bucks!) designed by Marisol. The ‘skirt’ here is actually a dress from Forever 21 that I rolled down.

IMG_4174IMG_4166

No great outfit is complete without accessories! Today I grab my leather messenger bag from Shahif and wore boots from Kork-Ease

IMG_4178

I really enjoy the detailing of this bag. It’s asymmetric as well so it give it more structure and character. This picture doesn’t do it justice!!

IMG_4179 IMG_4163

These boot also have some beautiful detailing to them as well and as soo comfortable ( I love the gold knobs!!) Anywho, I took some other (silly) pictures… Hope you all enjoy!!

IMG_4172 IMG_4171 IMG_4169

Speak your mind

