Image: New year, New promises

20130102-015816.jpg

So, each new year we all make a list of things we hope to accomplish in the next 12 months. This year I’ve decided that one of my top priorities has got to be blogging! Because I always say I’m going to do it but then get frustrated with horrible agent >;;;;.<;;;;

So I switched to WordPress because its better than what Apples got and I can use it on my phone haha.

Blog aside, I had a great time ringing the year in right. Most local covers were ridiculously high (as always for NYE) but we found a local club with a cheap cover, alright music and free champagne!

And I didn't even look half bad either lol

The dress is from forever 21 šŸ™‚

What goals did you make for 2013 and how did you bring it in? Hope it was a good one and best wishes on your resolutions!

20130102-142014.jpg

20130102-142039.jpg

20130102-142055.jpg

2 thoughts on “Image: New year, New promises

Speak your mind

